No surprise on this blog that I like all things orange…or at least most things orange. I’ve been collecting pumpkin recipes the last few weeks and figured it was time to share with you!  I would also like to get into the kitchen and make a few, but me and the kitchen don’t seem to see eye to eye these days.  So I might just have to drool over my computer for now.

Pumpkin Pie Brownie Cupcakes

Pumpkin Cheesecake

Pumpkin Snickerdoodle Bars

Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

Pumpkin Sorbet 

Pumpkin Pie Poptart

Pumpkin Spice roasted chickpeas

Pumpkin Martini

Pumpkin Mudslides

Pumpkin Coffee Cake

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Pumpkin Snickerdoodles

Pumpkin and Carrot Cupcakes

Pumpkin Donut Holes

Pumpkin Gingerbread Smoothie

Pumpkin Parfaits

Pumpkin mousse 

Pumpkin cake truffles

Well I think that’ll do for now…I’m sure I’ll need to do a part 2 :)

Proverbs 20:15-There is gold, and a multitude of rubies: but the lips of knowledge are a precious jewel.

Later,

Nicole

