Hola,

The Music Hall of Williamsburg is pretty much my favorite music venue in New York, and the balcony, the balcony is where it’s at! A couple of years ago I ran into Adrian Grenier of the Honey Brother’s (or more famously from Entourage and “Drive Me Crazy”) in the stairwell as I was making my way to the bathroom from the balcony.

This time around I was just a couple of feet away from Matt Helders, drummer of the Arctic Monkeys. Unfortunately I was too shy to ask for a picture…that and I wanted to give him his privacy while the opening band played.  Seriously, love the balcony!

The band put on an awesome show!  Best I think I’ve seen!! Unfortunately my computer ate most of the pictures-just as they were uploaded the program crashed.  Anyone know how I can recover them? In any case I was able to save a couple of videos, I suppose something is better than nothing…the quality isn’t the best so I won’t share.

I’m off to bed, night.

Proverbs 25:2 It is the glory of God to conceal a thing: but the honour of kings is to search out a matter.

Ciao,

Nicole

