…but it won’t come without consequences.

I was a little over ambitious last week trying to fit in exercise, meet ups with old friends, lunch with former lab members, and the conference itself. On Tuesday-Thursday the only thing I was able to squeeze in were walks, and so walk I did.  By Thursday my feet fought back and said they had enough.  I seemed to have blisters just about everywhere, even after buying a pair of flip flops as a possible remedy.

Anyhow not sure how this week is going to go.  I’m currently in Michigan for a workshop but I’ll plan, and plan on being okay with flexibility?  And make sure I’m wearing comfortable shoes for walks.

Sunday- My barre3-will post about this later

Monday-My barre 3/insanity

Tuesday-Insanity

Wednesday-Insanity

Thursday-My barre 3

Friday-Insanity

Saturday-(back in NYC) spin and 3 mi run

