I woke up this morning with the biggest smile on my face, no better way to start the day right?  I finally had a great night of sleep without the aid of Benadryl and the blistery bug bites have subdued for the most part, now I just have to keep up with them to minimize scaring.  Oh sensitive skin.

So, I didn’t end up repeating last week’s challenge, will maybe do that today?  But instead did a modified version of the latest ZWOW in 14 min and 12 sec! I’ll take it!!

I completed all but the second round of 50 burpees (in other words I completed 10 yoga burpees, 10 ab spliters, 50 burpees, and 200 air squats), I still wanted to do Insanity afterwards and didn’t want to push my knee.

I was going to try and squeeze in a run during lunch but the temperatures are already rising so I think I’ll do insanity so I can have AC? We shall see.

Oh and I’m still grinning 🙂

Later,

Nicole

