Okay, so this would come to no surprise to my friends, I love all things pretzel related.  As such this dessert looks like heaven, or at least an inside out chocolate covered pretzel…with caramel.

This cranberry orange bread just screams fall.

A baked savory good, also up my alley.

I’m super excited for my Mom mom’s mac’n’cheese on Thursday, I haven’t had it since Easter 2012!! That said Ryan and I were talking about our favorite forms of macaroni and cheese, I prefer one that’s full of vegetables or a fake out that is made creamy with butternut squash or sweet potatoes.

And ending on a sweet note once again, and as a means to look towards the cookie season, peppermint mocha cookie dough bites.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday, I’ll catch you on the other side.

Nicole

