Hey ya!

I haven’t made resolutions in a few years now, but I have a few things I want to work on this year.

1. Get back to a regular gym schedule that includes lots of strength training. I’m starting an advocare 24 challenge on Monday January 6th that should help get me into a nice routine.

2. Pack my lunch!  I used to be really good at this one but lately I’m just ready to pass out at the end of the night with little energy to make my lunch, and in the morning I just want to get out of the house. So the idea is to prep more on the weekend to make the work week easier…plus I gotta save $$.

3.Take Mei on one long walk a day, again something I used to do but fell off back in July when I started school and work!

4. Get back to salsa dancing and rock climbing, no commitment on regularity there, but something like every other week or so would be good.

5. Read and write more!

Currently I have a few things in my kindle, bookshelf, and audible account including:

 Anyhow, I think those are my big resolutions.  Are you making any resolutions this year?

Catch ya later,

Nicole

