I came up with this fun workout that’s a mix of zumba (taken from teachers via youtube) and plyometrics.  This routine took me about 45-50 minutes to complete. But I pushed through the plyometrics.  Move through each move as quickly as possible using good form.  I linked the moves to many of the workouts, but if you don’t know something, google it!  Have fun and push!!

Warm-up

Now work as hard as you can!!

10 burpees

20 jump squats

50 high knees

50 butt kicks

this section took me 2 min 14 sec

15 push ups (on the knees works well too)

kettlebell swings (or without alternative if like me you don’t have  a kettlebell)-25/arm swing in the middle through legs

one arm front row-use heavy weight and push using good form 10-15/arm

10-15 tricep push ups

Did max reps for each 4 min 13 sec

10 burpees

20 jump squats

50 high knees

50 butt kicks

1 min 45 sec (quicker than the first round)

10-15 push ups

plank T’s-10 total

shoulder press 10-15

deltoid raise 10-15

deadlift 10-15 (I did single leg deadlifts, 10 each leg)

4 min 47 sec

I know you’re feeling tired but keep it up, this is the section that makes it count!!

10-15 pike push ups

plank T’s-10 each arm

shoulder press 10-15

deltoid raise 10-15

deadlift 10-15 (I did double leg this go around)

3 min 9 seconds

And a cool down, you deserve it, great job!!

Make sure to fully stretch and drink lots of water.

Have a great weekend!!

