Upon request for more workouts, here you go. Eventually I’ll get around to making a tab with all of my workouts…eventually.

Warm-up

For a little plyometrics

15 jumping jacks

15 high knees

15 butt kicks

15 jack squats

15 weighted squats

15 weighted side lunges

Back to zumba-you’ll probably have to do this one twice the first time to get the dance down, but remember everything repeats in zumba.

edit to note this was the wrong song, it was replaced!

15 jumping jacks

15 high knees

15 butt kicks

15 jack squats

15 weighted sumo squats

15 weighted front lunges

15 jumping jacks

15 high knees

15 butt kicks

15 jack squats

20 dumbbell (or kettlebell) swing

15 weighted back lunges

15 jack squats

15 butt kicks

15 high knees

15 jumping jack

You made it! Time for a cool down.

This took me under an hour, although I should go through again as I’ve been whipping up various ice cream recipes this week.

Later,

Nicole

