Hey y’all,

I’m sure if you’re reading this and live anywhere on the east coast you’ve experience an extremely cold winter…and if on the northeast lots of snow. It hit me hard two weeks ago and I just felt blah, but valentine’s dinner and the long weekend helped to brighten my spirits.

By the way in my 10 years in the city I’ve never seen so much ice in the river!

How cute are these little, yes, little snowmen.

Anyhow, I don’t have anything in particular to talk about today, but wanted to share what I’ve been up to the last couple of weeks.

Bridesmaid shopping! This isn’t the dress, but me trying on a bunch to figure out the perfect dress for my girls.

Dinner for my aunt’s 92nd birthday.

Wedding crafts-ribbon flowers for the ceremony and perhaps part of the centerpiece displays.

Last but not least some pictures of Mei, who wants to constantly be cuddled up with either Ryan or me.

Later,

Nicole

